Advanced Players Guide | Rules | Core Classes | Cleric | Subdomains | Martyr Subdomain | Replacement Power | Sacrificial Bond

Sacrificial Bond

At 8th level, when an ally within 30 feet takes damage from an attack, you can, as an immediate action, transfer this damage to yourself. This power also transfers any effects that accompany the damage. The damage done to you cannot be reduced in any way. You can use this ability once per day at 8th level, plus on additional time per day at 14th level and 20th level.